Edith Dircksey Cowan Achievement Award

This award has been proudly presented to:

Lalani Macleod of Geraldton Residential College

Josie Shea of Waggrakine Primary School

Georgia Crothers of St. Francis Xavier Primary School

Loren Edwards of Geraldton Christian College

Cheyenne Neal of Holland Street School

Zarah Middler of Mt. Tarcoola Primary School

Addison Van Tiel of Wandina Primary School

Ashleigh Blignaut of Geraldton Grammar School

Madison Hipper of Geraldton Primary School

Christabella Pumpa of Meekatharra School of the Air

Freya Bergen of Leaning Tree Steiner School

Jaylarnee Manado of Geraldton Senior High School

Brynie Wright of Champion Bay Senior High School

Lilah Beaver of St. John's School

Wyatt Bowes of Holland Street School

Leah-May Labuschagne of Geraldton Christian College

Declan McNaught of Wandina Primary School

Alexis Griffin of Beachlands Primary School

Aarav Singh Dillon of Geraldton Grammar School

Isaac Barndon of Geraldton Primary School

Indi Finch of Allendale Primary School

Javarn Ronan of Rangeway Primary School

Brianna Luffman - Williams of Bluff Point Primary School

Congratulations on your achievements!

Presented by Lara Dalton MLA Member for Geraldton

2022

Date