Edith Dircksey Cowan Achievement Award

This award has been proudly presented to:

Lalani MacLeod

of Geraldton Residential College

Oliver Filgate

of Waggrakine Primary School

Cooper Pettit
of St. Francis Xavier Primary School

Georgie Mitchell of Geraldton Christian College

Jaxton Stephens of Holland Street School

Molly Chadbourne of Mt. Tarcoola Primary School

Paige Tsang of Wandina Primary School

Sophie Nanninga of Geraldton Grammar School

Ena Asmussen of Geraldton Primary School

Ellonise Rowe

Samuel Hopa of Leaning Tree Steiner School

Harrison Bergen of Leaning Tree Steiner School

Henry Pickett of Geraldton Senior High School

Asha Robson

of Champion Bay Senior High School

Darcy Mallard of St. John's School

Hudson Avard of Geraldton Christian College

Nikeesha Barnes

Quinton Tsang of Wandina Primary School

Louise Horsham-Dillon of Beachlands Primary School

Jenna Butson

of Geraldton Grammar School

Emi Pitman of Geraldton Primary School

Shanice Cepillo of Allendale Primary School

Kaitlyn Tate of Rangeway Primary School

Cameron Scrivener of Bluff Point Primary School

Congratulations on your achievements!

Presented by Lara Dalton MLA Member for Geraldton

2023

Date